Acceptances released for 88th annual Easterns States Championships!!!!!!

The complete list of acceptances for the 89th annual Eastern States Championships has been released.

Click here to download the pdf.

Some 20 South Jersey schools – Atlantic County Tech, Clayton, Cherokee, Cherry Hill West, Clearview, Delsea, Deptford, Eastern, Egg Harbor Township, Glassboro, Kingsway, Lenape, Mainland Regional, Pennsauken, Rancocas Valley, Sterling, Timber Creek, Triton, Washington Township and Winslow Township – are listed in the entries for this year’s Easterns, which is scheduled to start at 4:30 p.m. Tuesday at the Armory.

Over the next 12 hours I’ll be posting lists of all-time Easterns winners going back to the 1930s as well as my all-time top-20 performance lists.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s